Blood - does mousewheel work?

All things Blood.

Moderator: Moderators

Post Reply
User avatar
REMOOD
Rat
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Apr 14, 2008 11:32 pm

Blood - does mousewheel work?

Post by REMOOD » Mon Apr 14, 2008 11:56 pm

How do I use mousewheel for Blood? Like switching weapons etc.

White.Sux
Zombie
Posts: 11
Joined: Fri Feb 15, 2008 1:00 pm

Post by White.Sux » Thu Jul 10, 2008 10:47 pm

yeah i want to know that too......

ive got a " RAZOR DIAMONDBACK 3G " mouse and with this mouse
mousewheel isnt working....... ;(

setup wont even recognize the button when i click it to map a key......
regardless which one......

i believe at the time when blood got released
mouses with mousewheels were pretty rare.......

though idk it......... cause im just 23 :?

Felix

Post by Felix » Wed Feb 24, 2010 1:05 pm

I'm sorry to break it to you whippersnappers, but the mouse wheel was not yet invented when Blood came out. Count your blessings: at least they had mice, even if the kind they had back then were steam powered.

With the first computer I played Doom on, I actually had to pause the game and turn a crank every 15 minutes or so. It wound down a little faster on Ultra Violence mode.

And in all seriousness, your best course of action would probably be to use DosBox's keymapping tool.


Last bumped by Anonymous on Wed Feb 24, 2010 1:05 pm.

Post Reply