FAQ  •  Login

Blood - does mousewheel work?

Moderator: Moderators

<<

REMOOD

User avatar

Rat

Posts: 1

Joined: Mon Apr 14, 2008 11:32 pm

Post Mon Apr 14, 2008 11:56 pm

Blood - does mousewheel work?

How do I use mousewheel for Blood? Like switching weapons etc.
<<

White.Sux

Zombie

Posts: 11

Joined: Fri Feb 15, 2008 1:00 pm

Post Thu Jul 10, 2008 10:47 pm

yeah i want to know that too......

ive got a " RAZOR DIAMONDBACK 3G " mouse and with this mouse
mousewheel isnt working....... ;(

setup wont even recognize the button when i click it to map a key......
regardless which one......

i believe at the time when blood got released
mouses with mousewheels were pretty rare.......

though idk it......... cause im just 23 :?
<<

Felix

Post Wed Feb 24, 2010 1:05 pm

I'm sorry to break it to you whippersnappers, but the mouse wheel was not yet invented when Blood came out. Count your blessings: at least they had mice, even if the kind they had back then were steam powered.

With the first computer I played Doom on, I actually had to pause the game and turn a crank every 15 minutes or so. It wound down a little faster on Ultra Violence mode.

And in all seriousness, your best course of action would probably be to use DosBox's keymapping tool.


Last bumped by Anonymous on Wed Feb 24, 2010 1:05 pm.

Return to Blood

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group.
Designed by ST Software for PTF.