FAQ  •  Login

Blood 2 help

Moderator: Moderators



User avatar


Posts: 3

Joined: Wed Jul 27, 2005 11:08 am

Post Wed Jul 27, 2005 11:10 am

Blood 2 help

does it have to be run by an admin of the computer?


User avatar


Posts: 6

Joined: Sun Aug 14, 2005 2:45 am

Post Sun Aug 14, 2005 2:54 am

Probably in Windows NT/2000/XP. Either that or a Power User (those who use 2000 or really know how to use XP know what I'm talking about).
"The man in black fled across the desert, and the gunslinger followed."

Return to Blood 2

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group.
Designed by ST Software for PTF.