FAQ  •  Login

Sound for Duke 3D

Moderator: Moderators

<<

Guest

Post Wed Oct 26, 2005 1:22 pm

Sound for Duke 3D

Im running it on my laptop with Windows 2000 Professional Edition, but I dont get any sound, and when i try to go to the sound options in the menu before i start playing, all the options are blue, rather than read, so i cant choose them. Can Anyone help? The sound was always the best part of the game!
<<

Lord Molder

User avatar

Cultist

Posts: 275

Joined: Sat Apr 16, 2005 6:04 pm

Location: Australia

Post Wed Feb 24, 2010 9:07 pm

Are you using a source port?
`theres no place like home....Eheheeee!

Return to BuildXP

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 8 guests

cron
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group.
Designed by ST Software for PTF.